Contact Us KONTAKT

Head Office

If you have any questions regarding our Hotel’s please feel free to contact us directly we will be
happy to assist you in the best way possible.

Management Office:
Address: 48 (B) Giza St. Orman Tower, Dokki 12411, Giza, Egypt
Phone (+202) 37622325 / 28 / 29
Azur Email Address: Sales@azur.travel

For any reservation  regarding our Hotel’s please feel free to contact us directly we will be
happy to assist you in the best way possible.

Central Reservation Office:
Address: 4 Mohamed Mazhar, Zamalak, Cairo, Egypt
Phone (+202) 27372001/2/3
Reservation Email Address: reservations@azur.travel

 

Wenn Sie Fragen irgendwelcher Art zu unseren Hotels haben, zögern Sie nicht sich direkt an uns zu wenden. Wir werden Ihnen gerne auf die bestmögliche Art und Weise behilflich sein.

Büro des Managements:

Adresse: 48 (B) Giza St. Orman Tower 6th floor, Dokki 12411, Giza, Egypt

Telefonnummer: (+202) 37622325 / 28 / 29

Azur E-Mail-Adresse: Sales@azur.travel

 

Hotels Contacts

Arabia Azur Resort

El-Cornich St, Hurghada, Red Sea - Egypt

Phone 065- 3615000/1/2/3/4/5/6/8

Email arabiaazur@azur. travel

Arabella Azur Resort

El-Cornich St, Hurghada, Red Sea - Egypt

Phone 002-065-3615086/7/8/9

Email arabellaazur@azur.travel

Mediterranean Azur Hotel

427 Cornish road-Roushdy, Alex

427 Kornische Straße-Roushdy, Alex

Phone +20 03 522 6001

Email Mediterraneanazur@azur.travel

Victoria Azur Hotel

66 El-Gomhoria St., Ramsis Square Down Town – Cairo

Phone 02 27372010-11-12

Email victoria@azur.travel

Palmera Azur Resort

32 km suez- sokhna road

Phone 062 - 3410816 – 824

Email palmera@azur.travel

Marlin Inn Azur Resort

Marlin Inn Hotel Touristic Road- Hurghada Red Sea- Egypt

Phone +20 65 340 46 40-41

Email marlininn@azur.travel

Giftun Azur Resort

Yousef Afify Road, Hurghada, Red Sea

Phone +20 65 346 30 40

Email Giftunazur@azur.travel

Bel Air Azur Resort (Adults only +18)

El-Cornich St, Hurghada, Red Sea - Egypt

Phone +20653615500/1/2/3/4/5/6

Email belairazur@azur.travel

Pharaoh Azur Resort

Hurghada, Red Sea - Egypt

Phone +20653461001

Email pharaoh@azur.travel

Wadi Lahmy Azur Resort

Berenice Road,112 Km south of Marsa Alam,Red Sea - Egypt

Phone +2 0106 5514927- 28

Email wadilahmy@azur.travel